Renault Twingo road tests and car reviews

28 Jan 2015 | Author: | Comments Off on Renault Twingo road tests and car reviews

Steve, Lancashire

Renault Sport 133 2011

I bought ex-demo a few months ago from So far it has been nothing short of a to drive. I’ve had many in the past and this one is only in the fun factor by the Williams Clio. You can get Grant Mitchell in the boot and do the loop through the sewers of (see Top Gear).

Seriously, ownership has been so far and Renault seem to have improved on and eliminated the problems of ten ago when electrical gremlins the norm of French car ownership. 1.6 litre 16v engine is extremely to respond and the VVT lets the engine off at around 3500rpm giving the of a high pressure turbo. The downside for motorway munching is the of a sixth gear.

However, five gears is than enough for everyday and you’re always sure to a bigger grin than the in Golfs, Focus’, etc.

Syd Staffordshire

Renault Twingo 1.2 75bhp 2008

Evelyn Roxburghshire

Geoffrey Turner,

Melisa Verne, Staffordshire

2007-09-29 | ID: 239

My Renault Twingo`s have come out and it won’t It`s only damaged my wheel but my engine won’t Do I need to fin. (Mike 01/11/2013 12:13:20)

Can you help? Read the question in and provide an answer

How does one the clock on a Renault Twingo? Harris, 01/11/2013 10:13:11)

Can you Read the question in full and an answer

My dad removed the battery from my Twingo 2000 as he was trying to get to underneath it. He replaced it as it was before and (Aliyu Ibrahim, 22/11/2012

Can you help? Read the question in and provide an answer

My Renault is suffering from erratic and loss of power. A white type residue builds up in the filler cap/rocker cover. Fulton, 29/05/2012 09:44:41)

Can you help? Read the question in and provide an answer

Hello, having problems with my My car was on service last week and now my needs a code to work. I the right code and Irsq. Vidovic, 28/02/2012 13:32:50)

‘s question has been ‘Hi, this sounds the same as what my Twingo is at the moment (also a 2008 Did you find out what the problem I’ve taken. (06/08/2013

Read the full question and

Keith Sibley ‘s has been answered: ‘Hi, wondering if you worked out what had with this as the same has just happened today my Renault Megane 1.9. absolu. (04/05/2012 16:29:55)

Tagged as:

Other articles of the category "Renault":

Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Car Catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about cars