Opel Astra Reviews, Opel Astra Mileage, Review on Opel Astra, Reviews on General Motors, Reviews for Opel Astra

8 May 2015 | Author: | Comments Off on Opel Astra Reviews, Opel Astra Mileage, Review on Opel Astra, Reviews on General Motors, Reviews for Opel Astra
Opel Astra

Reviews

. Joe, Chennai, Tamilnadu

POSTED ON . Sunday, June 17, at 11:59:13

REVIEW . This is Joe Chennai..

I love my Opel Petrol 97 model.

Everyone one to sell go for another. But My heart say no to cars..

NAME . SSJ, Kerala (India)

POSTED ON . December 10, 2011 at 16:00:36

. Luckly own a Opel Astra Disel n using it for nearly 3 Excellent comfort, Good (17+ km in highways)for diesel, important. really good grip and stability. Timely done by most reliable is certain to bring u cheers.

Any new should check for t proper of Turbo, Club roof (in Club edition).Overall: A car, will b an asset for your

NAME . Suhelkhan Pathan, maharastra (india)

POSTED ON . October 16, 2011 at 15:22:31

. my car name is opel astra 1.6 petrol is super car,long so enjoying suferning.and road is super.i like it all opel

NAME . Aswin, Kozhikode, (India)

POSTED ON . Monday, 10, 2011 at 22:17:38

REVIEW . briefly that opel is the car words can explain..iam using my astra (diesel) since 5 years. it is giving me a milage of only problem facing astra is low market rate.Its parts are widely availiable in city.the diesel varient is a luxurios travell experience..hoping GM will restart the production of astra..

NAME . lovgin, karnataka (india)

POSTED ON . July 16, 2011 at 11:17:31

. opel is a no 1 safety car. it may be a bit bad copare to others.but copare to our life is more precious. i had met an accident in my opel yesterday. my was on above 150 km/h, another hits me from side and i to the road side where my rounded on the road twice it didt go up side down and we were came out even a single patch on out body. but has got some damages. vehicle can be treated if something has happened in way around? thanks god and thanks to it is good car

NAME . Avtar Singh. Agra, Uttar Pradesh

POSTED ON . Monday, May 02, 2011 at

REVIEW . I use Astra since one It has very good power and good road grip. But the is low. that is my feeling.The feels also heavy in drives,Mileage goes bad if you pump in much and try to be zippy,Close Accelator and

NAME . anil kr. sharma. maharastra (india)

POSTED ON . January 28, 2010 at 03:46:09

. i want the whole internal of opel astra 1.6, 97 can you mail me the diagram of the wiring

. Anil Dayal. Mumbai, (India)

POSTED ON . Wednesday, 14, 2009 at 07:40:43

REVIEW . let me know the location of chassis no. in Astra 1.6.

Regards,

NAME . Arvind Kumar hissar, haryana (india)

ON . Tuesday, October 13, 2009 at

REVIEW . Hi..friends i am arvind Hisar(Haryana). I am used this car for 1 I had a mixed experience. I did find positives in my Opel astra 1.6

It is good for long drive.,k

Quality is very bast.

This is a powerfull car.

Good Pick up.

— Ac is powerfull.

— There are many in this car at a time very

— Its high speed in Gas 120 and is 180Km. In the petrol its speed millage is 8Km/L

— Its (Digge) is very large.

But are some definite let downs.

The steering feels heavy in drive.

— Millage is Low.

— Spair are not available essely.

— is very fast upper car.

— Not essey to for this car every macinic.

All of i say that it is very luxrize very power full But its and Spair Parts is very in Pocket.

REVIEW . always a buy, has been with me for 5 now and still is an asset. dont your ASTRA’s. they are better than the samll on the roads today.

NAME . dutta. guwahati, assam

POSTED ON . Monday, August 24, at 09:09:32

REVIEW . my used my dear one

NAME . Aakash Bhopal, MP (India)

POSTED ON . December 12, 2008 at 02:25:04

. Opel Astra is my favorite in all other cars. It is the best I had bought Opel Astra in 3 back but still condition is good. This car is maintenance car.

It have very technology. This car looking is as BMW cars. Opel Astra is a car, very smooth powerful steering, best up, very very luxury

Of course the mileage/km is low but when you the drive and the comfort don’t about the mileage. that is my

NAME . RashRider. Mumbai, (India)

POSTED ON . Thursday, 25, 2008 at 05:03:34

REVIEW . Its the of the best cars in its segment and it can be to latest top end cars in luxury,comfort gripping nd suspension is the best i liked. I am running a 96 model since last 3years and it till delhi and back in but it really proved its a GERMAN

NAME . Vijayendra. Bangalore, (india)

POSTED ON . TWednesday, 16, 2008 at 21:32:30

REVIEW . I had Opel Astra just 2 back everyone was saying vehicle is not good and now GM stopped But still i had bought this car and I this car from Bhopal to 2100 km continuously for 38 hours its a good car. This is luxury car though have to for repair but overall kind of free car I love this I already have 4 cars but I love this luxury car

. Ahmed. Kanpur, Uttar (India)

POSTED ON . Tuesday, 15, 2008 at 03:18:56

REVIEW . Hi i am 2 opel astras opel is power full and its is very durable and it have very technology.

NAME . Sadish Bangalore, Karanataka (India)

ON . Thursday, May 29, 2008 at 17:54:35

. I have a Opel Astra, for 2 the car is great. it gives comfort for drives. if you services in time the car never give you a trouble. it than the best.

NAME . Puri. Faridabad, Haryana

POSTED ON . Monday, April 28, at 22:31:47

REVIEW . Very car using since 1997, looks brand new. spent a single rupee on any Requires service on time under power and my father not have a gas station

NAME . Vadodara, Gujarat (India)

ON . Saturday, December 29, 2007 at

It is luxury on road. It is un expressible

NAME . Sunil Shetty. Karnataka (India)

POSTED ON . December 27, 2007 at 00:40:13

. I use Astra since one year. said me dont get astra to city becuase it is long compare to other cars. But I it easy to drive in the city and i enjoy the long drive.

It has good power steering and road grip. Offcourse the is low but when you enjoy the drive and the dont bother about the that is my feeling.

NAME . Rohtak, Haryana (India)

Opel Astra

ON . Monday, September 24, 2007 at

REVIEW . A bit underpowered but steardy Not good sales and service. not good for four passengers. I support of few pages of wiring

NAME . Girish Vaidya. Maharashtra (India)

POSTED ON . February 16, 2007 at 14:26:08

. I am using Opel Astra 97. It is really a best designed Interior is also too good and to locate the controls. Now my problem is Opel Astra is discontinued and I am to buy any other new car.

Even in I find uncomfortable interior to Opel Astra.

NAME . Bakhshi, Gurgaon, Haryana

POSTED ON . Saturday, August 26, at 03:43:29

REVIEW . I just did a for my daewoo nexia to an opel club edition. Believe in me the car is worth the price and a work its a tank rather i would say the thing that she requires is a pampering. Get it serviced on time, do not her.

–Good visibility on the

–Smooth / stable to high

–decent mileage 12 with AC at times

— Feels inside cabin as sheets are thick.

–Quality interiors in its class.

pick up.

–Gives you bog car feel feel :))

But there are some let downs:

— The steering heavy in city drives

Mileage goes bad if you pump in much and try to be zippy.

— LOW clearance I had hit number of BUMPERS and that the silencer may blow off at

— Very close and CLutch .

— Problem for guys .

— Rear looks hushed up.

— feels heavy on full and shockers just … I

All in all its good that GM is going to this model as its fairly Unfortunately its a realization hard to by as I invested a good close to 5

Just got carried away by bies and all.

NAME . Prashar

POSTED ON . April 16,

REVIEW . Took a test recently, engine over for nothing. AC also was faulty in one of the cars. Told of a waiting Is GM going too fast.

NAME . Jain

POSTED ON . June 22,

REVIEW . Hi.dis z manuj meerut.last month i bought my aveo from shiva ghaziabad.aveo exterior looks r impressive wd solid luk.though dis car luk smaller frm outside den city but u sit inside it ,it is as spacious as city.its has no comparison in dis range.my opinion is it has better interiors den city.den suspension its fabulous. though doesnt like to be pushed u push it hard it becomes bumpy..otherwise its ride is fabulous. at 120 i realized it is at such higher up is ok. not very fast..but its ok. average is km/i after 1000km. but men say that it will move up 5000 kms.car z very attractive. 1 little complaint i about dis car z its gear box which is hard.

NAME . Svishwan

POSTED ON . May 10,

REVIEW . I bought this car a of weeks back. I got the base but it really has most of the features other fully loaded might have. The first that strikes abt the car is its looks.

The is really designed well of the controls are very easy to

The acceleration is good but the braking is awesome. The AC is very powerful.There is a lot of comfort as well. after the aveo i find it difficult to other cars such as and ikon. the driving pleasure is behind mention.

I am also with the dealer Garuda for prompt delivery and pick up.

It was to hit a speed of 140 kmph effortlessly. good is no longer good

REVIEW . Hi! American cars are to be gas guzzlers. But they are also the in terms of safety. Take the for instance. the replacement of the solidly-built range of cars.

The Aveo is the car in its segment to offer ABS and dual what many people know is that the aveo with best in class if it ur wife u are looking to buy a car for, is the car for her.i have booked the 1.4 ltr for my wife.

As far as the fuel economy is GM has ensured that the car doesnt a beating on this front.lets see the car magazines have to say about If you are in delhi. T T motors is the best of GM to visit-no wonder coz they mercs too out of a facility somewhere in

Opel Astra
Opel Astra
Tagged as:

Other articles of the category "Opel":

Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Car Catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about cars